First day - Reisverslag uit Chengdu, China van Milan Gool - WaarBenJij.nu First day - Reisverslag uit Chengdu, China van Milan Gool - WaarBenJij.nu

First day

Door: Milan van Gool

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Milan

16 April 2016 | China, Chengdu

When I landed I immediately texted my mom to tell her. I went to the customs to stand in line for about 5-10 minutes. After that I easily found the exit and Joris waiting for me with two friends (one of them was in the same plane as me). We took a taxi to the office and played Super Smash Bros on the Wii U for a couple of hours. We went to the apartment with Joris' scooter, with a suitcase behind his legs. Once in the apartment I unpacked my stuff and called my parents. In the meanwhile Joris went back to the office to pick up his girlfriend April. When they returned we went to a Chinese restaurant. Not only the food was different but they also ate different, instead of having your own plate you order a few dishes and share them with some rice. On the way back we came across a fruit shop and got some grapes and strawberries. When we arrived back at the flat we relaxed a bit and Joris managed to watch Family Guy via internet. When we got tired I showered and went to bed.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Milan

Ik ben Milan van Gool en ik ga voor mijn EIO activiteit naar China! De reis duurt van 15 april 2016 tot 28 april 2016. Ik zal gedurende die tijd bij mijn neef Joris slapen in zijn appartement. Ook ga ik bij het bedrijf waar hij werkt werken als gametester. Het is het bedrijf dat de DrPanda spelletjes (te vinden op Google Play and de Appstore) heeft gemaakt.

Actief sinds 29 Jan. 2016
Verslag gelezen: 114
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3246

Voorgaande reizen:

15 April 2016 - 28 April 2016

Op naar China!

Landen bezocht: